Thoothoor Church
thoothoor Welcome Guest!
Delegate Message

NLT New Office Bearers and Executive Members Back
- Berny Filco
Added @ 07-09-2020@18.29.23(IST)
[Archive: 2020] 
NLT General Body Meeting was conducted today, 07-09-2020 as planned and new office bearers and executive members were selected. The new office bearers are Mr. Victor Dennis (President), Mr. Christin Barnabas (Secretary), Mr. Maria Sajen (Treasurer), Mr. Darjilin (Vice President), Mr. Antony Xaviour Amalraj (Joint Secretary), Mr. Soosai Antony (Sports Secretary). Apart from this, 10 library executive members, 5 sports executive members, and 5 finance executive members were proposed. The responsibilities were transferred to the new office bearers immediately. More updates regarding the GBM will be published later. Former and newly elected office bearers and executives in the below photo.

Rate this message!
Visitor Comment is DISABLED for this

The reason could be one of the following
  • This owner(s) do not want to yield any visitor comment.
  • The comments for this may be collected in a different section or forum
  • This does not require any further visitor comments.


Comment/Feedback on this Delegate Message

Sahayaraj, UAE[08-09-2020@12.33.46(IST)]
Congrats to new office bearers & all the best

Anoob, Thoothoor[07-09-2020@19.14.02(IST)]
All the best!!! Victor anna and other elected office bearers

Americans Friends[07-09-2020@20.05.49(IST)]
Congratulations to all new office bearers and good luck for your new assignment..


Policy on visitor comments...
  • visitors can post comments on delegate messages, articles, etc. Such comments are individual's personal view or feedback on that subject, and hence they need not be true or correct.
  • While adding a comment, please use only presentable words. Also do use your own name. If you want to hide your identity, you can use Guest as your name. Never use personally abusing words in the comments.
  • Visitor comments are reviewed by Delegate Administrators to verify its acceptableness in general.
  • Visitor comments are not the the view of If you find any problematic comment, please report them to us immediately with specific details. We will act on such concerns in a timely manner.
  • For Terms of Usage, please check the 'Helps' page.

Member Login
Forgot Password? |  New Member Reg.
St.Thomas Community Hall
Facebook Connect read more... 
Parishes in Thoothoor Forane
Promotions read more... 
Articles VIEW ALL|Add New? 
Obituary VIEW ALL 
Our Location Map
World Best Ever Village Fishermen Coastal
Flag Counter