Thoothoor Church
thoothoor Welcome Guest!
Delegate Message

Selection of NLT Office Bearers and NLT One Day Football Tournament 2014. Back
- Baiju Jenet Das
Added @ 2-4-2014:12.47.15(IST)
[Archive: 2014] NLT meeting was conducted in NLT building on 31st March 2014. There were lot of changes done in the previously selected NLT office bearers, as most of them did not show interest continuing in the position.

The new office bearers are Mr.Mariadhason (President), Mr. Kumar (Vice President), Mr. Jose Bilbin (Secretary), Mr. Urumans (Joint Secretary), Mr. Arbin (Treasurer). There are certain decisions taken regarding the Easter Day One day Football Tournament after the new office bearers took charge.The tournament committee has formed which consist of 40 members across the native.

The tournament committee executives are Mr.John Britto (convenor), Mr.John bosco (co-convenor) and Mr.Soosai Antony (Team manager).

Let us congratulate the new office bearers and the tournament committee members and wish them all the best.
Rate this message!
Visitor Comment is DISABLED for this

The reason could be one of the following
  • This owner(s) do not want to yield any visitor comment.
  • The comments for this may be collected in a different section or forum
  • This does not require any further visitor comments.


Comment/Feedback on this Delegate Message

Please share team details and Chief guest etc.

Guest, Thoothoor[4-4-2014:16.30.3(IST)]
Good to know, Mr. Jose Bilbin has taken responsibility as Secretary for doing good job in this special and memorable foot ball tournament. Wish u all the best..

Guest, Thoothoor[4-4-2014:11.49.13(IST)]
We are excited to hear about NLT tournament.Please update in this regard.


Policy on visitor comments...
  • visitors can post comments on delegate messages, articles, etc. Such comments are individual's personal view or feedback on that subject, and hence they need not be true or correct.
  • While adding a comment, please use only presentable words. Also do use your own name. If you want to hide your identity, you can use Guest as your name. Never use personally abusing words in the comments.
  • Visitor comments are reviewed by Delegate Administrators to verify its acceptableness in general.
  • Visitor comments are not the the view of If you find any problematic comment, please report them to us immediately with specific details. We will act on such concerns in a timely manner.
  • For Terms of Usage, please check the 'Helps' page.

Member Login
Forgot Password? |  New Member Reg.
St.Thomas Community Hall
Facebook Connect read more... 
Promotions read more... 
Parishes in Thoothoor Forane
Articles VIEW ALL|Add New? 
Obituary VIEW ALL 
Our Location Map
World Best Ever Village Fishermen Coastal
Flag Counter