Thoothoor Church
thoothoor Welcome Guest!
Delegate Message

TFCYM – New Office Bearers
- Clancious C Regino
Added @ 06-02-2017@10.52.58(IST)
[Archive: 2017] In a meeting held few days back, new office bearers were selected for TFCYM (Thoothoor Forane Catholic Youth Movement). The new office bearers are Mr. Joffy Lambert (President), Mr. Clancious Manu (Vice President), Miss.Jesmi (Secretary), Mr. Stenal Maria (Joint Secretary), and Miss Aswini (Treasurer). 10 executive members were also selected in this meeting. Visit URL-1 to know more about TFCYM. Congratulations to the new office bearers and wishes them to undertake more activities in the coming days.

Rate this message!
Add your Comment ! (Place, Email are optional ... Email is not shown)    [comment policy]

Please let us know your valuable feedback on this message

Comment/Feedback on this Delegate Message

* You are the first person to post a comment for this Delegate Message, thank you.